Страница 1 из 1

Rosemary Clooney - Forever Girl Singer

Добавлено: 25 ноя 2017, 18:29
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Rosemary Clooney
Название альбома: Forever Girl Singer
Издатель (лейбл): Concord Records
Год издания: 2002
Жанр: Vocal, Vocal Jazz
01.The way we were
02.Danny boy
03.Sweet Kentucky ham
04.Do you know what it means to Miss New Orleans
05.Mambo Italiano
06.They can't take that away from me
07.The glory of love
08.As time goes by
10.Bewitched bothered and bewildered
11.Corcovado(quiet nights)
12.Waters of March(duet vocal with John Pizzarelli)
13.Lullaby of Broadway
14.I'm beginning to see the light
15.Still crazy after these years
16.Autumn in New York
17.White Christmas