Страница 1 из 1

Carmen McRae - The Diva Series

Добавлено: 25 ноя 2017, 17:51
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Carmen McRae
Название альбома: The Diva Series
Издатель (лейбл): Verve Records
Год издания: 2003
Жанр: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
01.Falling in Love with Love
02.I Only Have Eyes for You
03.Speak Low
04.Midnight Sun
05.I'm Putting All My Eggs in One Basket
06.How Little We Know
08.My Man's Gone Now
09.Comes Love
10.All the Things You Are
11.Ain't Misbehavin'
12.Do You Know Why?
13.Bye Bye Blackbird
14.Any Old Time
15.That Old Devil Moon
16.I'm Glad There Is You
Альбом на РуТрекере: