Страница 1 из 1

Carla Cook - Simply Natural

Добавлено: 16 мар 2017, 16:36
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Carla Cook
Название альбома: Simply Natural
Издатель (лейбл): Maxx Jazz
Год издания: 2002
Жанр: Vocal;Vocal Jazz
01.Simply Natural
02.Tulip or Turnip
03.Weak for the Man
04.Watermelon Man
05.Strong Man
06.Something 'Bout Believing
07.Scarborough Fair
08.Are You With Me
09.Summer (Estate)
10.Still Gotta Thing For You
11.I Can't Give You Anything But Love