Страница 1 из 1

Karrin Allyson - Ballads: Remembering John Coltrane

Добавлено: 15 мар 2017, 21:08
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Karrin Allyson
Название альбома: Ballads: Remembering John Coltrane
Издатель (лейбл): Concord Jazz
Год издания: 2001
Жанр: Vocal;Vocal Jazz
01.Say It (Over and Over Again)
02.You Don't Know What Love Is
03.Too Young to Go Steady
04.All or Nothing at All
05.I Wish I Knew
06.What's New
07.It's Easy to Remember
08.Nancy (With the Laughing Face)
10.Why Was I Born?
11.Everytime We Say Goodbye
Альбом на РуТрекере: