Страница 1 из 1

Renee Olstead - Rene Olstead

Добавлено: 15 мар 2017, 14:27
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Renee Olstead
Название альбома: Rene Olstead
Издатель (лейбл): Reprise Records
Год издания: 2004
Жанр: Vocal;Vocal Jazz
02.Taking a Chance on Love
03.Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby
04.Someone to Watch over Me
05.Breaking Up Is Hard to Do
06.A Love That Will Last
07.Meet Me, Midnight
08.Sunday Kind of Love
09.On a Slow Boat to China
10.What a Diff'rence a Day Makes
11.Midnight at the Oasis
12.Sentimental Journey
Альбом на РуТрекере: