Страница 1 из 1

Barb Jungr - Every Grain Of Sand

Добавлено: 15 мар 2017, 13:48
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Barb Jungr
Название альбома: Every Grain Of Sand
Издатель (лейбл): Linn Records
Год издания: 2002
Жанр: Vocal;Vocal Jazz
01.I'll Be Your Baby Tonight
02.If Not for You
03.Things Have Changed
04.Ring Them Bells
05.Not Dark Yet
06.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
07.Is Your Love in Vain?
08.It's All over Now, Baby Blue
09.I Want You
10.Sugar Baby
11.Born in Time
12.What Good Am I?
13.Tangled Up in Blue
14.Forever Young
15.Every Grain of Sand
Альбом на РуТрекере: