Страница 1 из 1

Diana Krall - Quiet Nights

Добавлено: 08 мар 2017, 22:34
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Diana Krall
Название альбома: Quiet Nights
Издатель (лейбл): Verve Records
Год издания: 2009
Жанр: Vocal;Vocal Jazz
01.Where or When
02.Too Marvelous for Words
03.I've Grown Accustomed to His Face
04.The Boy from Ipanema
05.Walk on By
06.You're My Thrill
07.Este Seu Olhar
08.So Nice
09.Quiet Nights
10.Guess I'll Hang My Tears out to Dry
11.How Can You Mend a Broken Heart [*]
12.Every Time We Say Goodbye [*]
Альбом на РуТрекере: