Страница 1 из 1

Helen Humes - 1927-1945

Добавлено: 08 мар 2017, 22:21
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Helen Humes
Название альбома: 1927-1945
Издатель (лейбл): Jazz Chronological Classics
Год издания: 1996
Жанр: Vocal;Vocal Jazz
01.Black Cat Blues Humes
02.A Worried Woman's Blues
03.If Papa Has Outside Lovin'
04.Do What You Did Last Night
05.Everybody Does It Now
06.Cross-Eyed Blues
07.Garlic Blues
08.Alligator Blues
09.Nappy Headed Blues
10.Race Horse Blues
11.Mound Bayou
12.Unlucky Woman
13.Gonna Buy Me a Telephone
14.I Would If I Could
15.Keep Your Mind on Me
16.Fortune Tellin' Man
17.Suspicious Blues
18.Unlucky Woman
19.Every Now and Then
20.He May Be Your Man
21.Blue Prelude
Альбом на РуТрекере: