Страница 1 из 1

Ruth Young - This Is Always

Добавлено: 08 мар 2017, 20:27
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Ruth Young
Название альбома: This Is Always
Издатель (лейбл): Nagel Heyer
Год издания: 2005
Жанр: Vocal;Vocal Jazz
01.Whatever Possessed Me
02.This Is Always
03.Time After Time
04.Wind, The
05.I Fall In Love Too Easily
06.You're My Thrill
07.Deep In A Dream
08.Let's Get Lost
09.My Ideal
10.Thrill Is Gone, The
11.Look For The Silver Lining
12.But Not For Me
Альбом на РуТрекере: