Страница 1 из 1

Chuck E. Weiss - Extremely Cool

Добавлено: 22 ноя 2016, 19:16
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Chuck E. Weiss
Название альбома: Extremely Cool
Издатель (лейбл): Slow River
Год издания: 1999
Жанр: Rock
01.Devil With Blue Suede Shoes
02.Deeply Sorry
03.Oh Marcy
04.Pygmy Fund
05.It Rains on Me
06.Sonny Could Lick All Them Cats
07.Jimmy Would
08.Extremely Cool
09.Just Don't Care
10.Roll on Jordan
11.Do You Know What I Idi Amin
13.Rocking in the Kibbitz Room
Альбом на РуТрекере: