Страница 1 из 1

Billy Boy Arnold - Eldorado Cadillac

Добавлено: 22 ноя 2016, 12:02
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Billy Boy Arnold
Название альбома: Eldorado Cadillac
Издатель (лейбл): Alligator Records
Год издания: 1995
Жанр: Blues
01.I Ain't Got You
02.Sunday Morning Blues
03.Don't Stay Out All Night
04.Lowdown Thing Or Two
05.Been Gone Too Long
06.Mama's Bitter Seed
07.Man Of Considerable Taste
08.How Long Can This Go On?
09.Too Many Old Flames
10.Slick Chick
11.It Should Have Been Me
12.Sunny Road
13.Loving Mother For You
Альбом на РуТрекере: