Страница 1 из 1

Candye Kane - Superhero

Добавлено: 13 апр 2016, 12:20
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Candye Kane
Название альбома: Superhero
Издатель (лейбл): Delta Groove
Год издания: 2009
Жанр: Blues
02.Hey! Toughen Up!
03.I Put A Hex On You
04.I'm A Bad, Bad Girl
05.Ik Hou Van Je (I Love You)
06.Who't Been Sleeping In My Bed?
07.Don't Cry For Me New Jersey
08.You Need Love
09.I Like 'Em Stacked Like That
10.Till You Go Too Far
11.Picture Of You
12.You Can't Stop Me From Loving You
13.I Didn't Listen To My Heart
14.Throw It In The Trash Can Love
15.I'm Gonna Be Just Fine
Альбом на РуТрекере: