Страница 1 из 1

Dynatones - Shake That Mess

Добавлено: 12 апр 2016, 19:44
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Dynatones
Название альбома: Shake That Mess
Издатель (лейбл): Blue Suit
Год издания: 1999
Жанр: Blues
01.Don't Cry No More
02.Never Felt Like This Before
03.Zig Zag Lightening
04.Broadway Ain't Funky No More
05.Memphis Women And Fried Chicken
06.Cadillac Assembly Line
07.Burning Fire
08.Baby Don't Leave Me
09.How Come My Bulldog Don't Bark
10.Ace Of Spades
11.Bring Her Back
12.The Chokin' Kind
13.Crying For My Baby
14.Green Beetle Lounge