Страница 1 из 1

Chris Cain - Somewhere Along The Way

Добавлено: 12 апр 2016, 19:29
Обложка альбома: Изображение
Исполнитель: Chris Cain
Название альбома: Somewhere Along The Way
Издатель (лейбл): Blind Pig Records
Год издания: 1995
Жанр: Blues
01.Street of Broken Dreams
02.Steppin' on a Highwire
03.Don't let the Same Dog Bite You Twice
04.On this Fine Morning
05.Trouble Makin' Woman
06.Movin' Back to Memphis
07.Know Who You can Trust
08.My Baby's got It
09.Before the Rooster Crows
10.At the Club
11.Skeleton's in Her Closet
12.Somewhere along tThe Way
Альбом на РуТрекере: